The Content tab holds all artefacts that you can create or upload for use in your portfolio. All information and files you provide here are initially only visible to you. Exceptions are:
- your display name or if you don’t have one your real name
- your profile picture
Both these are visible in the Online users sidebar if that is activated. Your display name and profile picture are also visible on your profile page per default.
Only when you put artefacts into your portfolio pages or share them in a group will they be visible to others.
- 3.1. Profile
- 3.2. Profile pictures
- 3.3. Files
- 3.4. Journal
- 3.5. Résumé
- 3.6. Plans
- 3.7. Notes